Contact Information

Wilkinson Public School
416 393-9575

Important Items

Wilkinson Public School Staff 2023/24

Please note that reorganization, if needed, usually occurs in September/October.


Principal Elizabeth Albrecht-Bisset
Vice-Principal Andrew Pearson
Office Administrator Kim Gillard
Secretary Fotini Tzevelekos

Teaching Staff

Grade Teacher Room
JK/SK Sanjana Ahmed & Raghdeh Abadalrahim 1
JK/SK Helen Mangos & Haroula Mantis 2
JK/SK Sophie Barbier & Jane Hwang 3
JK/SK Karen Brundl & Tina Georgopoulos 4
JK/SK Jill Donald 5
1 Brian Rieper 13
1 Angela Vlahos 16
2 Kally Nastos 15
2 Sandra Pan 14
2/3 Adelia Cerqueira 7
3 Patti De Mattio 18
3/4 Jean Marc DePasqua 28
4 Andrew Stoch 20
5 Ted Mahovlich 21
5 Jenny Wong 29
5/6 Syd Wong 22
4 French Immersion Margaret Mahovlich 26
5 French Immersion Susan Jim 23
6 Extended French Noelle Butler 27
Jr. Special Education Nick Birnie & Diane Myers Cooper 19
Core French Sophie Barbier/Alex Cheatley/Jill Donald 25
Music Batya Levy 6
Health and Phys. Ed. Craig Kasaval
Outdoor Education Kathleen McFayden
Library & Resource Kostas Kotsampouikidis
Resource Stacey Gitlin/Alex Cheatley
Caretaking Dave Turner
Social Work Kim Hicks
Psychologist Lina Barkas
Speech Pathologist Meagan MacIntyre
ESL Victoria Gall
EA Elisha Mahabir
SNA Jennifer Ho and Jan Johnson

If you’d like to contact a staff member, you can do so by leaving a message or making an appointment through the office at (416) 393-9575.  You can also email staff directly.  The standard convention for a TDSB email address is:, but it’s best to confirm the preferred email address directly with the person you are trying to reach.